Prof. Avedisian receives ASME Medal

C. Thomas Avedisian was selected to receive the ASME 75th Anniversary Medal of the Heat Transfer Division.  The award was created in commemoration of the 75th anniversary of the ASME Heat Transfer Division to recognize a select group of scientists and engineers for their research contributions and/or service to the Division.  Approximately 100 individuals from around the world were selected to received the medal.  The awards were presented at the ASME Summer Heat Transfer Conference in Minneapolis, July 14-19, 2013.

More Spotlights