Skip to main content

Academic Leadership

in this section

Professor Lance Collins, Dean of the College of Engineering
242 Carpenter Hall | 607/255-9679

Professor Mark Campbell, S.C. Thomas Sze Director of the Sibley School
139 Upson Hall | 607/255-4268

Professor Elizabeth Fisher, Associate Director of Undergraduate Affairs
315 Upson Hall | 607/255-8309

Associate Professor Christopher Hernandez, Associate Director for Graduate Affairs and DGS for Mechanical Engineering
355 Upson Hall | 607/255-5129

Professor Herbert Hui, DGS for Theoretical and Applied Mechanics
322 Kimball Hall | 607/255-3718

Professor Mason Peck, DGS for Aerospace Engineering
455 Upson Hall | 607/255-4023

Professor Matt Ulinski, Master of Engineering Program Director
443 Upson Hall | 607/255-6365